Baltimore NAPS Branch #42
NAPS Branch #42 Contact Information
Branch Officers

President - Maxine Campbell
1st Vice President - Wilmore Jones
2nd Vice President -  Larry Martin
Treasurer - Craig Thompson
Secretary - Marcia Jones
Sergeant-At-Arms - Steve Swimm
Executive Board Members

Diane Blevins
Gerri Chavis
Troy Griffin
Anita Jones
Tira Lewis
Julie Martin
William Neal
Cheryl Pulley
Arlene Streeter

To contact any officer or Executive Board Member, click on the name to launch email application.
2021 NAPS Branch 42 - Baltimore
NAPS Branch 42
P. O. Box 142
Baltimore, MD 21203-0142
Check us out on
NAPS Branch #42
Comments, suggestions, questions pertaining to this site, click here.
Return to Top